Subscribe

Contact Us at the Argus-Courier

Petaluma Argus-Courier Main Phone Number
707-762-4541

Publisher
Emily Charrier, emily.charrier@arguscourier.com
707-776-8450

Petaluma Argus-Courier Office Administrator
Kathi Schneider, kathi.schneider@arguscourier.com
707-776-8453

Petaluma Argus-Courier Circulation and Subscriptions
707-763-2033
Email: help@arguscourier.com
Website link: petaluma360.com/subscribe

Argus Courier Address
1372 North McDowell Blvd., suite E, Petaluma, Ca. 94954

Letters to the Editor
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Press Releases
Send email to matt.brown@arguscourier.com

Obituaries
Website link: pressdemocrat.com/section/obits
707-526-8694

Classifieds
707-546-7355

Legal and Public Notices

707-526-8627
Send email to legals@arguscourier.com

Argus-Courier/Petaluma360.com Newsroom


Editor
Matt Brown, matt.brown@arguscourier.com
707-776-8458

News Editor
Kathryn Palmer, kathryn.palmer@arguscourier.com
707-776-8461

Sports Editor
John Jackson, johnie.jackson@arguscourier.com
707-776-8466

Community Editor
David Templeton, david.templeton@arguscourier.com
707-776-8462

Photographer/Videographer
Crissy Pascual, crissy.pascual@arguscourier.com
707-776-8463

Argus-Courier Advertising

Regional Advertising Sales Manager

Robert Lee, robert.lee@sonomanews.com

707-933-2749

Account Executive & Marketing Consultant

Allie Murillo, allie.murillo@pressdemocrat.com

707-776-8484

Show Comment

Our Network

Santa Rosa Press Democrat
Sonoma Index-Tribune
North Bay Business Journal
Sonoma Magazine
Bite Club Eats
La Prensa Sonoma
Emerald Report
Spirited Magazine